GEORGIA COUNCIL ON AMERICAN INDIAN CONCERNS TERMS OF OFFICE

BOARD MEMBER	TERM
Nealie McCormick	July 2, 2021 – July 1, 2024
Donald Kirkland	July 2, 2021 – July 1, 2024
Heidi Altman	July 2, 2021 – July 1, 2024
Terry Raber	July 2, 2023 – July 1, 2026
Royce McCrary	July 2, 2021 – July 1, 2024
Rhonda Bennett	October 3, 2023 – October 3, 2026
Paul Brannen	September 19, 2023 – July 1, 2024

Updated 12/05/2023